Testimonials & Reviews

Foothill Dental Care

Jean Lee, DDS

Dentist located in Sunland, Tujunga, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Jean Lee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jocelyn B.
Submitted 11/10/19
She has very gentle hands and very knowledgeable. I’m very happy I found the right dentist.
Jose T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Office staff greeted me with smile and took care me in no time. Dr Ayama and Dr Lee we’re both nice they took care of my issue within my second day of appointment. Dr Lee did an excellent job I repairing my teeth and my teeth looks very natural after she repaired them. Thanks to Dr Ayama and Dr Lee.
Mason F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Best dentist office in the foothills. Always great customer service and friendly staff. Dr. Lee is awesome
Sarah T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very clean and prompt.
Ani A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Huch P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Lee is extremely professional, answered all my questions and did great work- I would highly recommend her and Foothill Dental care to anyone looking for a new Dentist
Joe A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lee was very thorough and showed a genuine concern for my dental health.
William F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, professional and Quick!
Richard C.
Submitted 07/27/19
No matter who I came into contact with in the office. They gentle, caring and most of all have a great sense of humor.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’ve had a few appointments with Dr Lee. She is the best dentist I’ve ever had. They have a very clean and pleasant office. I’d recommend to anyone.
Raffie A.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent care!!!!
Johnny D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing staff!
Joshua D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
Dawn M M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasant and quick
Phuc F.
Submitted 04/23/19
The best dentist in the area hands down, great staff, and doctor. Actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable
Rachael S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Kind, respectful and thorough.
Amber S.
Submitted 04/04/19
While going to the dentist is never fun, Dr. Lee and her staff provide excellent care. You always know what they are going to do, and she is very encouraging to help you through uncomfortable or lengthy procedures. I would highly recommend Foothill Dental!!!
Mark R.
Submitted 03/23/19
The staff are all very friendly and professional.
Emmitt G.
Submitted 03/23/19
My grandson had a teeth cleaning and the dental hygienist was wonderful.
Flavia S.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had a great experience at Foothill Dental. Dr. Lee is a great dentist.