Text our number at 818-353-1125 for a faster response in requesting an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

Foothill Dental Care

Jean Lee, DDS

Dentist located in Sunland, Tujunga, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Jean Lee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Foothill Dental Care is hands and tooth down the greatest Dental experience I've encountered, in my life. All across the board; Dr. Lee articulated every scenario clearly and not once was there a 'sales-pitch' from any on staff. Her, along with Erika running the office and their team were, are, 110% about the health and positivity of the client. There's not enough ways to express the professionalism and care of this Dental Office.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Exelente servio estoy muy contento con mis puentes corona y limpieza profunda todo el personal es muy amable y profesional lo recomiendo mucho la doctora es muy profecíonal muchas gracias por todo.
Glen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Good staff and doctors , would recommend to anyone.
Kelli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Lee is always professional and truly cares about her patients. My wife and I have had horrible experiences with other dentists over the years. When we found Dr Lee it was like winning the dentist lottery! We will not go to anyone else.
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff is very pleasant to talk to and very professional.
Dante V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good
Lina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lee is awesome, a very friendly environment, I feel welcomed and very well taken care of.
Jocelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
She has very gentle hands and very knowledgeable. I’m very happy I found the right dentist.
Jose T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Office staff greeted me with smile and took care me in no time. Dr Ayama and Dr Lee we’re both nice they took care of my issue within my second day of appointment. Dr Lee did an excellent job I repairing my teeth and my teeth looks very natural after she repaired them. Thanks to Dr Ayama and Dr Lee.
Mason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Best dentist office in the foothills. Always great customer service and friendly staff. Dr. Lee is awesome
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very clean and prompt.
Ani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Huch P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Lee is extremely professional, answered all my questions and did great work- I would highly recommend her and Foothill Dental care to anyone looking for a new Dentist
Joe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lee was very thorough and showed a genuine concern for my dental health.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, professional and Quick!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
No matter who I came into contact with in the office. They gentle, caring and most of all have a great sense of humor.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
I’ve had a few appointments with Dr Lee. She is the best dentist I’ve ever had. They have a very clean and pleasant office. I’d recommend to anyone.
Raffie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent care!!!!
Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing staff!
Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great